See It, Hear It, and Be Inspired

Nā Leo TV is looking for people who want to get their message out to the people of the Big Island. Hawai’i residents can air free programs on our public access television channels by becoming a certified producer or a presenter.

Learn More


Ike Pono

Hammerhead Basketball

Hawai`i Hammerhead Basketball 

Hawaii No E Ka 'Oi

Hawaii No E Ka 'Oi: Family Support Hawaii

Aupuni Connections July 2017

Aupuni Connections: Eileen O’Hara

Screen Shot 2017-07-14 at 3.02.11 PM

NEW! Nā Leo Tv's Crime Stoppers

2017 Tanabata Star Festival

Tanabata Star Festival

Audrey Wilson's Episode 4

Audrey Wilson's Cooking Show: Hamachi Tacos

HMC Inaugural New Doctor Graduation

HMC Inaugural New Doctor Graduation

Kamakakehau Fernandez

Hui Kako'o Benefit Concert: Ola Hou

Taiko Festival

Taiko Festival

Island Heritage Gallery at Lyman Museum

 Island Heritage Gallery at Lyman Museum

Wailoa Art Center

Wailoa Art Center 50th Anniversary


Hawai'i Island Conversations - TMT

2017 King Kamehameha Celebration Day Parade

2017 King Kamehameha Celebration Day Parade

HawaiiNoEKaOi 6.15.17

Hawai'i No E Ka 'Oi - The Arc Of Kona

Aupuni Connections 1

Aupuni Connections

Na Leo On The Go 6.16.17

Nā Leo On The Go: Episode 2

HCCs 50th Model Home

Hawai`i Community College's 50th Model Home Completion & Dedication


Nā Hulu Lehua The Royal Cloak and Helmet of Kalaniʻōpuʻu

2017 HHS Graduation Ceremony

2017 Hilo High School Commencement Ceremony 


Daniel K. Inouye Distinguish Lecture Series

Big Island Arts and Entertainment

Big Island Arts and Entertainment Report Episode 6

Big Island Safety - Kara Nelson

Big Island Safety - Rat Lung Worm Disease

Screen Shot 2017-03-06 at 8.41.43 AM

Dennis Aguiar Portuguese Day in the Park


TMT Hearings

Emergency Broadcast/Channel 55

In times of emergency or natural disasters on our Big Island of Hawaii, stay tuned to this channel for Hawaii County Civil Defense emergency updates.
Updates can also be viewed on Channel 55 of Time Warner Oceanic Cable on the Big Island.

Latest News

What’s happening at the Big Island’s only public access television station? Find out about our latest events and happenings here!

See More!

What is HISO?

To find out Click Here!

Event Request Form

To request us to film your event Click Here!

Nā Leo ‘O Hawaiʻi (NLOH) DBA- Nā Leo TV (NLTV) is one of four independent PEG (Public, Education, Government) entities in the State of Hawaiʻi, which has responsibility for providing such services for the Island of Hawaiʻi. Financing for public access is provided through a portion of the franchise fees collected from cable subscribers in each respective County in Hawaiʻi. The Department of Commerce and Consumer Affairs (DCCA), through the Cable TV Division, handles the regulatory oversight for the PEG franchises in Hawaiʻi.

NLOH is a nonprofit 501(c) 3, which is governed by a nine member Board of Directors. Board members are non-compensated and are representatives of various identified stakeholders throughout the Island of Hawaiʻi.

Nā Leo TV  •   Hilo
91 Mohouli Street  •  Hilo, Hawaii 96720

Nā Leo TV  •   Kona
75-5915 Walua Road  •  Kailua-Kona, Hawaii 96740