NĀ LEO TV
STAFF

SK Higa, President & CEO
shiga@naleo.tv

Micah Alameda, Special Assistant to the President & CEO / New Projects Coordinator
malameda@naleo.tv

J.E. Orozco, Marketing & Public Relations Manager & Sr. Executive Assistant
jeorozco@naleo.tv

Kara Nelson, Data Department Manager & Executive Assistant
knelson@naleo.tv

Ku‘ulei Garcia, Office Manager
kgarcia@naleo.tv

Matt Cordero, Production Manager
mcordero@naleo.tv

William Maffit, Information & Technology Manager
bmaffit@naleo.tv

Naomi Valentin, Administrative Assistant
nvalentin@naleo.tv

Ann Toledo, Client Services Supervisor  
atoledo@naleo.tv

Jeff Haun, Production Supervisor
jhaun@naleo.tv

Scott Ordway Jr., West Hawaiʻi Production Supervisor
sordway@naleo.tv

Richard Gonzalez, Rural Media Coordinator & Production Specialist
rgonzalez@naleo.tv

Casey Richard, Program Coordinator
crichard@naleo.tv

Neil Lau, Client Services & Audio Specialist
nlau@naleo.tv

Jayna Jobes, Client Services & Production Specialist
jjobes@naleo.tv

Adam Lightplay, Client Services & Production Specialist
alightplay@naleo.tv

Shelby Hoota, Client Services & Production Specialist
shoota@naleo.tv


Nā Leo TV • Hilo
91 Mohouli Street • Hilo, Hawaii 96720
808.935.8874

Nā Leo TV • Kona
75-5915 Walua Road • Kailua-Kona, Hawaii 96740
808.329.9617